Reviews

We are humbly thankful for our amazing clients who have trusted us to help them with all their real estate needs! It has been a true pleasure and honour assisting you in achieving your goals and dreams.

If you’ve had an enjoyable experience working with us, kindly take the time to leave us a review. Your feedback helps motivate us to maintain providing stellar service to each one of our valued clients.

Stephanie Jung Avatar
Stephanie Jung
1/30/2024
Dave is truly the best. We met him when we sold our first apartment and we will never make another move without him.
Read More
Dina Aabedi Avatar
Dina Aabedi
10/08/2023
I sold 2 houses with Dave and his team and had a great experience. He was professional, responded to questions in a timely manor, and made everything make sense every step of the way. I both recommend and will continue to use Dave as my realtor in the future.
Read More
Brenda Nijjer Avatar
Brenda Nijjer
8/22/2023
Selling our townhouse with Dave was an exceptional experience. His market savvy helped us choose the right listing price, resulting in many offers well over asking after one weekend of showings. Dave helped us navigate the offers received with some very important and valuable insights, making the entire process a breeze. I would recommend Dave to anyone buying or selling, he’s a true professional and will quickly become your go-to realtor.
Read More
Brad Tremblay Avatar
Brad Tremblay
8/20/2023
My wife and I used Dave when we needed to sell our Vancouver condo and purchase a small house. Things were done quickly and with a high level of quality. The video his team put together for the sale of our condo was impressive, definitely showed as good as it could have! Sale happened quickly and he was always available for us around the clock. Buying took time, we saw lots of places. I appreciated the insight he gave us on them. I was fixated on what was the best deal or potential for profit, although that’s a main factor, he constantly gave us pro’s and con’s about each place we viewed that focused on our family, with 2 toddlers. We ended up getting more living space than expected in a quieter area than we were originally looking. Worked out really well for us! I always recommend Dave and Austin to anyone looking to buy. They’re customer service is second to none.
Read More
Scott L Avatar
Scott L
8/13/2023
Dave and his team are the best. We have purchased and sold with Dave over the past five years and he has provided incredible service and advice every step of the way. I strongly recommend reaching our to Dave if you have any needs.
Read More
Amanda Magos Avatar
Amanda Magos
8/06/2023
Dave Masson has superior knowledge of the industry and does an excellent job of keeping his clients well-informed on market changes. I love how personable he is and how he makes navigating the industry approachable, as buying and selling your home can be a super intimidating process. Thanks for all of your support Dave!
Read More
anthony thomas Avatar
anthony thomas
8/06/2023
As a first time homebuyer, the expertise provided by Dave and his team throughout the process was invaluable. Dave ensured I was informed each step along the way and was always available to answer any questions that arose. I look forward to working with him again.
Read More
raquel marelic Avatar
raquel marelic
8/06/2023
Dave was super awesome to work with and made everything so seamless and easy !! He was always on the ball and ready to answer any and many of the questions I would have. He helped me find my little home ! Will most definitely use him again one day when the time comes .
Read More
Matthew Nichols Avatar
Matthew Nichols
8/06/2023
Have used Dave for years as my Real Estate Agent. Extremely professional, hard working and always has his clients best interests at heart. 🐍🐍🐍
Read More
Josh Barrows Avatar
Josh Barrows
7/23/2023
Thankful everyday that Dave ensured, against my pre established ideas , that I got the right property for my family. He did not let me settle! I am so grateful for his guidance, tireless dedication and professionalism.
Read More
Ali Owainati Avatar
Ali Owainati
7/23/2023
As a former Realtor myself, I can confidently say that there is no one I trust more to assist with my own real estate ventures than Dave Masson. Having worked alongside Dave in the past, I have witnessed firsthand his deep commitment to his clients' best interests and his exceptional negotiation skills. Despite the challenging market conditions with the recent interest rate hikes, Dave went above and beyond to sell both my properties swiftly and at outstanding prices. His expertise and industry knowledge were evident throughout the entire process, and his dedication to securing favorable terms on my behalf was truly commendable. I wholeheartedly recommend Dave to anyone in need of a trustworthy and skilled realtor who will prioritize their best interests above all else. Dave, I want to express my deepest gratitude for your exceptional service and for achieving such remarkable outcomes. Your professionalism, dedication, and expertise are unparalleled, and I am truly grateful for your assistance with the sale of my properties. As a former colleague, I have the utmost trust in your abilities and know that you consistently deliver exceptional results. Thank you for your unwavering commitment to securing the best results for your clients.
Read More
Shane Pete Avatar
Shane Pete
7/23/2023
Dave and his team sold my property within 60 days. Handled everything for me while I was living abroad overseas. Went above and beyond to get the job done from staging, hiring cleaners and even dealing with my terrible tenants. I definitely chose the right guy for the job! Thank you so much Dave and Austin!
Read More
Philip Charlebois Avatar
Philip Charlebois
6/30/2023
We recently worked with Dave to sell our property and to buy a new home for our family. I really appreciated how Dave made our experience hassle and stress free. He was prompt and professional and went above and beyond to make sure we were always informed and consulted throughout the process. We really felt supported and would love to work with him again in the future.
Read More
Lorill Hancock Avatar
Lorill Hancock
6/30/2023
Dave made the buying and selling process for us so incredibly seamless— we could not be happier. We’re moving into our dream home and owe a big thanks to Dave and his team! He guided us through every step of the journey.
Read More
Carlos Perez Avatar
Carlos Perez
5/11/2023
Very good experience dealing with Dave. House hunting can be stressful here considering the market is tight and soaring prices. Dave made house hunting easy and walked us through the purchase process of our new home which went very smooth. I highly recommend Dave if you're looking for a new home.
Read More
Jen Newman Avatar
Jen Newman
2/14/2023
Realtor Dave everyone! I went into my first home-buying venture with absolutely zero knowledge of anything real-estate, and worried a realtor might put pressure on me to go in a certain direction. Dave not only was a guide throughout the whole process, he also made it fun! I’m now in the Vancouver real estate market (crazy!) thanks to his advice, care and conscientiousness on my behalf. He’s super supportive without being pushy, and it’s honestly been such a great experience. Definitely found my realtor for life with Dave!
Read More
Rob Station Avatar
Rob Station
1/15/2023
On short notice Dave helped us buy a great new townhouse we stumbled across, and then worked his butt off to help us sell our current place. Answered all my dumb questions and was always available. Highly recommend on attitude alone, not to mention his grasp on the Vancouver market. Thank you!
Read More
Graham McCready Avatar
Graham McCready
1/15/2023
We started working with Dave (and team) just as the market was dropping in spring 2022. He discussed the reality of the market and we went from there. He had our place staged, fantastic pictures and video. Having a great deal of experience, he led us through the declining market and helped us understand how to get ahead of it. Once sold he helped us along with next steps for the sale. Then onto new purchase. Gave us listings regularly that met our criteria, set up viewings, reviewed strata minutes … even told us to walk away on a couple. He cared more for us than the sale. Great experience … would not hesitate to use him and the team again. Highly recommended!!
Read More
Anita Cheung Avatar
Anita Cheung
1/15/2023
Dave was such a pleasure to work with in both selling our current home, and purchasing a new one. His in-house staging, cleaning, and photography services made what is normally a stressful time feel as seamless as possible. Additionally, his expertise and knowledge about the market was just what we needed to guide us through the process.
Read More
Clarissa Persiani Avatar
Clarissa Persiani
12/05/2022
We purchased our first place in Vancouver, thanks to Dave and his team! Dave is such an easy, flexible and approachable person and very professional and knowledgeable! Thanks Dave, for making all the negotiation so easy and smooth!
Read More
Rahul Mathur Avatar
Rahul Mathur
12/05/2022
What can I say about Mr Dave. I was introduced to him through my company as a recommended agent. I was remote and looking for House in Vancouver area. He is not just a professional real estate agent but some one who will understand your need and tell you pros n cons. Will never push you to make any decision. Will spend time and not try to rush. My house closing is nearing and he has been on top of things in what I need to be ready with. Thanks Dave.
Read More
Frederico Diehl Klamt Avatar
Frederico Diehl Klamt
11/05/2022
Dave helped us to make our first real estate purchase, and he made it so smoothly! As this was our first rodeo, his insights were super valuable and precise. We got his name from a friend of ours, and we'll be referring Dave to whoever is looking to buy a place. Needless to say, when the time is right, we'll call him again for our next property 🙂 Thank you!
Read More
Desiree Dupuis Avatar
Desiree Dupuis
9/05/2022
Dave and his team were a pleasure to work with, extremely knowledgeable, trust-worthy, very organized, and super nice. Dave made buying a house as easy and straight-forward as it could be. I love working with Dave and highly recommend to anyone who is looking for a Realtor.
Read More
Travis Cote Avatar
Travis Cote
8/05/2022
We successfully sold our townhouse and we were very impressed with Dave and his team. We were able to trust him and his experience and had always had open communication through the whole process. After comparing our experience with others who sold at the same time we know we made the right choice using Dave Masson.
Read More
Michelle Cote Avatar
Michelle Cote
8/05/2022
Dave and his team were fantastic right from the very start!!! We came into the market in uncertain times, and Dave did his very best to talk us through everything and made sure we were making informed decisions. He made selling our townhouse as easy as possible, always putting our best interests first. Dave keeps up to date and is knowledgeable on market trends, and aligns himself with a great network of people. The staging of our townhouse, the photos, the social networking and media that he uses was all top notch! I can say without a doubt that Dave goes above and beyond for his clients, making them feel like family and it really shows. There are so many realtors out there it can be daunting to choose, but hands down if I ever needed a realtor in the lower mainland he would be my top choice and I would recommend Dave to all my family and friends!
Read More
Allison L Avatar
Allison L
6/05/2022
Dave and Austin were fantastic to work with, very professional and they know the market. The entire team of people hired to assist with selling our home were fantastic and from start to finish everything met and exceeded our expectations.
Read More
Jesse Sangha Avatar
Jesse Sangha
5/05/2022
House hunting in this market as first time buyers has been a challenge. Dave has made this process as easy as possible. Always taking into consideration what’s important to us, completely honest with what’s happening and answering our questions at all times of the day. Dave has walked us through this huge moment in our lives with ease.
Read More
Nicole C Avatar
Nicole C
4/05/2022
A 5 star experience from start to finish! Dave was highly knowledgeable in the current market! I appreciated his honesty, flexibility, dedication and enthusiasm! Dave was always on top of it and provided us with valuable direction. As a result of his knowledge and direction we are EXCITED new HOME OWNERS!
Read More
Kevin Chretien Avatar
Kevin Chretien
4/05/2022
Dave Masson and his team are top notch. Professional, thorough and a pleasure to work with! Dave made the process smooth and painless. Kevin & Nicole Langley, BC
Read More
Christopher Saunders Avatar
Christopher Saunders
3/05/2022
Amazing experience with Dave! Went above and beyond to help us find our home and really worked for us to get the best deal and make sure everything went smoothly. Really comfortable knowing that he had our best interest in mind, and wouldn't accept anything less than the highest possible transition. Will 100% use him again no questions asked! Our life time real estate agent!!
Read More
Rohaib Garstin Avatar
Rohaib Garstin
2/05/2022
Dave was an incredible partner in our home finding journey. He advised at the appropriate times and was able to help guide us to our dream home. If you are considering a new place, I would highly recommend Dave and his team!
Read More
Greg Epp Avatar
Greg Epp
2/05/2022
I have purchased two places with Dave, a condo and a commercial unit. In both cases I would say he went above and beyond the call of duty. The commercial unit required him to drop what he was doing in order to close the deal. He did without hesitation. Having a team like this in your court is a game changer.
Read More
Kevin Avatar
Kevin
2/05/2022
Dave helped me purchase my first apartment 4 years ago. He made the process easy and stress free. Will be using him and his team again when I upgrade. Thanks again Dave!
Read More
Perry Coleman Avatar
Perry Coleman
2/05/2022
Our entire family uses Dave on all of all of our Real Estate transactions. Great service, great advice, and the after sale follow up is beyond compare. If you are looking to buy or sell, contact Dave - you will be glad you did .
Read More
Dan Ellens Avatar
Dan Ellens
2/05/2022
Communication and being able to contact him at any time of day or night made the experience of buying our first home that much better. He was there every step of the way and helped us with any questions we had. Would and still do recommend him to all our friends and family.
Read More
Mike Maddux Avatar
Mike Maddux
2/05/2022
Highly recommend working with Dave, cared more about making us happy, then making himself money, stuck with us to the end, would never go anywhere else.
Read More
Melanie S Avatar
Melanie S
2/05/2022
Dave and Austin were absolutely fantastic. I truly feel disappointed for anyone who doesn’t get the experience of letting them guide you through your real estate journey whether it be buying or selling. In my case they supported me through both and during likely the most stressful moments in the BC housing market in recent history. Their marketing for the sale of my home was first class. The listing content, photography and videography were of the highest quality in the market. When we ready to purchase inventory was low however Dave and Austin were super patient with us managing our expectations. Since they are two of the most likable guys you will meet, their huge network made it super easy to gain intel on different builders, areas, zoning rules etc. Every piece of advice was sound and I can say that every prediction they made about market since has come true. These guys are awesome and I look forward to my next real estate journey with them!
Read More
Adam Kavanagh Avatar
Adam Kavanagh
2/05/2022
Dave was awesome and got us into our first house. It was a sellers market and hard to find a place that fit our budget and our needs, but he always had a plethora of homes for us to scour and we wouldn’t have found our place without him. I would highly recommend him for anybody looking to buy or sell!
Read More
Carl S Avatar
Carl S
2/05/2022
We have had the pleasure of using Dave and his team twice so far. Dave is extremely personable and professional. The fact that his services are top tier has allowed him to make contacts with other great professionals to get you what you need, we received help from his Mortgage broker to allow us to purchase a house while I was transitioning between jobs during the beginning of Covid lockdowns. Didn’t think it could be done but Dave and his team made it happen for us. I can’t recommend him enough.
Read More
Ryan Schwabe Avatar
Ryan Schwabe
2/05/2022
Dave was our go-to agent for the sale our last home and subsequent purchase of our new home. His ability to listen and deliver on our concerns and expectations, his professionalism, and his down to earth approach and personality made the entire process a pleasure, especially trying to buy in a volatile and stressful market. Dave’s guidance and execution was great on both sides of the experience, and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell their home; he has you covered no matter the circumstances.
Read More
Manny Brar Avatar
Manny Brar
2/05/2022
Dave is an excellent realtor. He helped me with a purchase and sale many years ago and the process was excellent. He is professional and excellent to worth with. Recently Dave has helped me with more real estate advice and investments, he is always there to help. Thanks Dave!
Read More
Josh M Avatar
Josh M
2/05/2022
Dave is our go to for buying and selling. He is able to fully appreciate our needs/wants in finding and or selling a home. Dave takes the time to explain every step of the process in great depth. We have recommended Dave and his associates to others as well.
Read More
Toki Menendez Avatar
Toki Menendez
2/05/2022
Dave was professional and friendly. He explained everything in detail to help us understand what the steps were to sell the condo. He went over and above to prep the empty condo and had it professionally staged to hilite it's potential. Due to his diligence we had a multitude of offers. Would definitely recommend him to family & friends.
Read More
Steven Ryder Avatar
Steven Ryder
2/05/2022
Have used Dave on multiple purchases and sales. His professionalism and business knowledge is what brings me back each time.
Read More
Joe Marino Avatar
Joe Marino
2/05/2022
Dave and Austin were consummate professionals throughout the whole process. I barely had to do anything, they handled it all flawlessly. Would use them again next time!
Read More
Aura Clift Avatar
Aura Clift
2/05/2022
Dave helped us find our first house and when, three years afterward, we had to move across the province he helped us selling it. Dave is very friendly, honest, and always available to answer questions. He walked us through the process and both times made it very easy for us to buy and sell the house. Dave has an outstanding knowledge of the market and of the professionals involved (he recommended us a great inspector and mover). He's great!
Read More
Ryan McCabe Avatar
Ryan McCabe
2/05/2022
Dave greatly helped in the purchase of my home. he was consummate business professional and offered a fantastic client experience throughout the process. Highly recommend for anyone looking at their next sale or purchase.
Read More
Chanel Stasiuk Avatar
Chanel Stasiuk
2/05/2022
I couldn’t recommend working with Dave enough! Referred to us through another realtor, Dave was instantly on top of our house search. He helped us navigate a really tough market, making sure that we understood the process as first time house buyers and always taking the time to answer our questions (and trust me, there were a LOT). Working with Dave was an incredibly positive experience and I would highly recommend his services! I know that we will be repeat clients if/when we look for another home.
Read More
Sarita Patel Avatar
Sarita Patel
2/05/2022
Let me tell you about Dave Masson - simply put the man is a gem! I moved to Vancouver in a hot mess as I was coming from Salt Lake City, Utah after working there for four months and when I came back to Canada I didn't have a place to live. I reached out to Dave and within weeks this man found me my dream home. Dave is professional, understandable and most importantly funny! As a first time home buyer with no prior knowledge to the real estate world or Vancouver as a whole Dave made my experience so seamless. May I add that I work in a business that entails me to travel so Dave was doing showings around the one (if that) day off I had a week - bless his heart for being so patient with me and my antics! I'll miss the laughs after a terrible showings during post-viewing drinks! Thank you for everything, especially the single malt scotch! Seriously, if you're thinking of buying or selling in Vancouver - call DAVE NOW!
Read More
Lauren McDonald Avatar
Lauren McDonald
2/05/2022
Dave and his team were great to work with. They were very professional and took me to see multiple apartments and did a great job walking me through the process as this was my first time buying a place. He was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. I would highly recommend Dave and Austin
Read More
Maria B Avatar
Maria B
2/05/2022
I have absolutely no regrets after trusting Dave Masson to sell my condo in South Surrey, he made the entire process as smooth and efficient as can be. Prior to listing, Dave got acquainted with my unit and complex and walked me through all the upcoming steps, then waited patiently until I was ready to move out of town and leave my keys in his capable hands. Dave was very independent while simultaneously extremely communicative, always easy to reach and eager to answer any questions. Within a few days my condo sold as profitably as he said it would!
Read More
Rhiannon Lockhart Avatar
Rhiannon Lockhart
2/05/2022
We used Dave to purchase our first home during the craziness of pandemic buying! Dave was SUPER helpful - he was straightforward and made sure we were informed and confident buyers the whole way through.
Read More
Lisa Coleman Avatar
Lisa Coleman
2/05/2022
My family and I have now bought and sold 8 properties with Dave. He has been our trusted family relator for many years and we will continue to work with him in the future. Selling our condo during these Corona times and while living overseas could have been very stressful but Dave made everything so simple. He put us at ease with his above and beyond communication, responsiveness, attention to detail, and quality work. Happy to say that our condo sold after only being on the market for a week. We received multiple offers and thanks to Dave’s amazing negotiation skills we sold for well over asking. We couldn’t be happier! - Lisa & Trevor
Read More
Nyroze Tanious Avatar
Nyroze Tanious
2/05/2022
Dave is a true professional. Made the entire process very easy and kept me informed throughout the entire deal. Would highly recommend Dave. He really cares and will do whatever it takes.
Read More
Amelia Tremblay Avatar
Amelia Tremblay
2/05/2022
My husband and I went with Dave for the sale of our condo and the purchase of our new house. We spoke with, or interviewed, three potential realtors before choosing Dave. Our condo sold within two weeks of being listed, which surprised us during Covid. During Covid Dave and Austin had private showings over two consecutive days, and we got a fast sale. Dave’s expertise and guidance during the buying process was fantastic! He pointed out several things with respect to places we thought we liked, and after him telling us the negatives we were able to quickly move onto the places that suited us better. Communication was also a major plus throughout the entire process, rarely was he unavailable. Dave was very prompt and on top of things. Choosing Dave and Austin was a huge win for us. We would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone looking to sell or buy property.
Read More
sanlal mohan Avatar
sanlal mohan
2/05/2022
I feel so privileged to find Dave Masson as my realtor. Very professional and has so much deep understanding and knowledge of real estate market. From day one he guided us into the right direction. Our house was sold in couple of days. He also provided all the staging and deep cleaning. His team and associate were awesome. The way picture, video and photography was taken and presented was mind-blowing. We felt that he really knew what we wanted and was always prompt on getting back to us when we had any questions etc. You can never go wrong with Dave Masson. I fully recommend him.
Read More
Amanda Sullivan Avatar
Amanda Sullivan
2/05/2022
My partner and I were no longer happy with our experience renting and connected with Dave to let him know we were interested in buying our own condo. Dave was very approachable, knowledgeable, professional, accessible, personable, and always responded to our texts/emails/phone calls in a timely manner. The whole buying process was completely new to us and Dave taught us everything we needed to know along the way, and made us feel comfortable asking any questions we had. Dave started off the process by getting to know all of our “wants and needs” which ultimately resulted in us finding a place that has everything we were looking for at a budget that fit our needs. Dave was efficient with setting up viewings, worked around our busy schedules, and always made sure either himself or his assistant Austin was present for our viewings as they noticed and pointed our aspects and details that we would have missed. Looking for a place to buy in a “sellers market” was stressful for us but Dave made us feel at ease by being available and walking us through the process step by step. We started looking for a home in January 2021 and purchased our home that had everything we were looking for 2 months later! Dave is so skilled at negotiating and setting up offers that our very first offer was accepted, so we didn’t even need to deal with the stress or disappointment of an offer not being accepted. Something else that was also very helpful were the connections Dave has established in his career as he was able to refer us to competent professionals for the other tasks we had to get done along the way (a mortgage broker, inspector, lawyer, mover, etc) which was really helpful to us as we are not from the area and didn’t have much connections in these areas. Overall, our experience with Dave was better than we could have imagined and he will be the first person we contact in the future for buying or selling property. Thank you Dave, for making our first buying experience smooth and fun! This was the biggest purchase of our life and we were lucky to have you on our team! 🙂 Amanda & Daniel
Read More
Chen Shen Avatar
Chen Shen
2/05/2022
Dave was exceptional in helping me finding and buying my first home. From my initial encounter with Dave, it was clear that Dave is a dedicated professional. He took his time in understanding my personal desires, life plans and other needs (e.g. budget, areas of preference, work location, transportation) to identify my own individual preferences. He was very patient and friendly in explaining the home-buying process and his thought process in his role as my realtor . Dave built an individualized plan based on my desires and needs, and advocated on my behalf passionately regarding my needs to the sellers clearly. It was an absolute breeze in finally getting a beautiful and affordable first home, and I have Dave to thank for.
Read More
Richvan Holdings Avatar
Richvan Holdings
2/05/2021
Just finalized a deal with Dave last month. Very knowledgeable, no pressure, extremely thorough, and made the entire process very easy. Definitely went above and beyond. I will continue to use him for future transactions as well as recommend him to friends.
Read More
Chelsea Grills Avatar
Chelsea Grills
2/05/2021
I should start by saying Dave is one of our closest friends. We of course used him when it finally came time to purchase our first apartment. We had watched Dave work so hard over the years and had always been impressed by his dedication to every single client that he had. Experiencing this first hand left us feeling so thankful and incredibly proud to call him a friend. It is so nice that over the years we have been able to refer people to Dave and know that they would have the exact same experience as us. We later used Dave to help us purchase an investment property on Vancouver Island and every step along the way we felt he was looking out for us and ensuring that we were getting a property that would be the best fit for our needs. Dave is a true professional and a genuinely such a nice guy!
Read More
David Kane Avatar
David Kane
2/05/2021
I first contacted Dave Masson after he sold my neighbour's townhouse just to find out how much it had sold for. After telling Dave that I was planning to sell my home several months later, he offered to stay in touch just to keep me informed of the trends in the area. When the time came to out my own townhouse on the market, I reached out to Dave once again. From the moment of first contact, Dave and Austin were completely engaged in the process and made themselves available at every step of the sale. Despite having other houses in their sales portfolio, Dave and Austin made me feel like my sale was their most important one. As a result of Dave and Austin's professionalism and expertise, they managed to get my townhouse sold (above asking price) in only 5 days!! I would definitely use Dave Masson Real Estate in the future if I am looking to sell another house. In the meantime, I have been passing along his contact info to any of my friends who are looking to buy and sell in the Langley area. Thanks, again, Dave and Austin... You made this whole process a pleasure.
Read More
Vanessa Khaira Avatar
Vanessa Khaira
2/05/2021
I’ve had Dave as my realtor for a few years now and he has consistently been hardworking, informative and helpful throughout the whole process. He recently helped me sell my place and it was much quicker than I had anticipated and got the price I wanted as well. Thank you Dave and Austin for your hard work. I’ll absolutely be using you guys again.
Read More
Julia Avatar
Julia
2/05/2021
Dave was great to work with while purchasing my condo. He was super knowledgeable, genuine, and responsive, and he made the entire purchasing process very smooth. Thanks for all your hard work! 🙂
Read More
Manny Brar Avatar
Manny Brar
2/05/2021
Dave Masson is an excellent realtor. He is professional and understands the needs of his clients and the market. He assisted with purchase and sale for one my properties. Dave handled everything efficiently. I would recommend him to all my family and friends and will be using him in the future for real estate advice. Highly recommended! Thanks Dave for all your help.
Read More
Matt Fibish Avatar
Matt Fibish
2/05/2021
Dave is the best. He walked me through every step of buying my first (and 2nd) home, and then walked me through selling it (multiple offers, sold quickly waaay over asking) years later. I had no idea what I was doing, but Dave and his team make it easy. There is a reason he has entire families as clients. Him and Austin are second to none.
Read More
sam catroppa Avatar
sam catroppa
2/05/2021
I Had have never sold a property before I met Dave & Austin. I tried to in the past, & became disillusioned with the whole process, due to dealings with “other realtors”. Dave is truly a cut above the rest, He is the kind of person who is first motivated to helping you to sell the property, & not just about the commission. He goes above & beyond, expectations, He motivates you as a seller to help him present a salable property to potential buyers. Dave & Austin got me above asking price for my property.They both deserve & earned any commissions due them. After all, isn’t that what all sellers are looking for, to sell there properties, quickly, so they can move on with there lives? I can’t Recommend them enough. Sal
Read More
Yong Huang Avatar
Yong Huang
2/05/2021
Dave was great! Super knowledgeable about real estate, and walked me through ever step along the way, made the process of buying very easy. Always available for any questions I had and goes the extra mile.
Read More
Leon Beausoleil Avatar
Leon Beausoleil
2/05/2021
Dave was referred to us by another excellent realtor my Wife and I had worked with in the past and he certainly made the experience of buying our first home a good one. We got the place we wanted in the neighborhood we wanted at a fair price. We are very happy!
Read More
Panya Ren Avatar
Panya Ren
2/05/2021
Dave is great, we just purchased our first home with him. With us being first time buyers, he guided us through the whole process, readily making himself available to answer any questions we had. Dave found exactly what we described while keeping it within our budget. He made us feel comfortable and confident when we decided to purchase. He kept us in the loop and was always a step ahead in providing us info on what to do next. His thoughtfulness, professionalism and work ethic really shows that he has a passion for what he does. I highly recommend working with Dave. Thanks Dave for making the purchase of our first home such a great experience!!
Read More
Cathy Innes Avatar
Cathy Innes
2/05/2021
Dave was great. He had a hard task with our family because we all had our own wish lists for the new home. But he was patient and listened and helped us purchase our new home. You will not be disappointed hiring Dave.
Read More
Riley Rennert Avatar
Riley Rennert
2/05/2021
We used to Dave to sell our condo and could not be happier with the outcome. Throughout the entire process we were always kept in the loop with ongoing steps, and he answered any questions we had, and always checked in with us with how we were feeling. He really made the process of selling our home seamless and as easy as possible. Our home was sold for asking price on the second day it was listed. He keeps your best interests in mind and works very hard to get the best price for you. We could not recommend him enough. Thank you Dave!
Read More
KAIS WORLD Avatar
KAIS WORLD
2/05/2021
I really don’t know where to begin. Dave not only was my realtor, but my sisters and my grandparents realtors as well. Some of these sales/purchases were very sensitive. Dave went out of his way to create and maintain persona relationships with my entire family....uncles, mom, dad, etc. He was so respectful and sincere with every step of the way. I received the most heartfelt card from him at the end that made me cry like a mental case! I would hands down recommend Dave for any and all of your real estate needs. He is honest, hard working, experienced and most of all GENUINE. Top notch experience all around.
Read More
george murdoch Avatar
george murdoch
2/05/2020
Dave handled our sale with respect and professionalism, resulting in a quick sale. I highly recommend him for all your real estate needs.
Read More
Steve Sherer Avatar
Steve Sherer
2/05/2020
Dave was great! He was always easy to get a hold of, I never felt pressured, and he had all the answers to any questions I had. He made buying my 2nd place a treat, and I couldn’t be happier. 👍🏼👍🏼
Read More
Lindsey Maloney Avatar
Lindsey Maloney
2/05/2020
Dave is the absolute best. It was my first time buying and I knew absolutely nothing about the market or process, but he was incredibly informative, patient and made the whole experience painless. Dave is very fast to respond, has great attention to detail, phenomenal negotiation skills and always has your best interests at heart. Highly, highly recommend.
Read More
Janine Althorp Avatar
Janine Althorp
2/05/2020
I hired Dave to sell my mum's North Vancouver condo after I had to move my mum into a long term care facility. Dave was empathetic to the situation and answered all of my questions in a way that made it easy to understand. He is extremely professional and prides himself on the details. Dave made the process smooth and effortless and kept in constant communication with any updates. I would not hesitate to use Dave again for any real estate needs. I recommend him without reservation.
Read More
Tree Yo Avatar
Tree Yo
2/05/2019
Dave is a fantastic realtor! Knowledgeable, professional and caring. He goes the extra mile to ensure you are taken care of. He is a very professional and experienced realtor! Tree Yo
Read More
M M Avatar
M M
2/05/2019
Dave was attentive when selling our home and we were able to sell it fast. He listened to our wants, needs and concerns and negotiated very well to get us our new home. We would not hesitate to pass his name on to anyone we know. In fact we have!
Read More
Rod H Avatar
Rod H
2/05/2019
I highly recommend Dave for all Real estate transactions. I have been using Dave for years through good and bad markets. I have always been kept up to date on all interest good and bad and what needed to be done to make it perfect. I appreciate Dave as much as he appreciates his clients. Use Dave and thank me later.
Read More
Brock Tilling Avatar
Brock Tilling
2/05/2019
Dave was awesome from start to finish helping me sell my apartment, and then find and purchase a new place. He went above and beyond what I expected from an agent, made sure I got top dollar for my place, and was very patient with my endless emails and phone calls. Dave's listing strategy is spot on in today's market, with social media and promo videos which almost made me want to keep my place! Very impressed with his level of professionalism and knowledge of the market which were very evident in how quickly my place sold.
Read More
Jan Cabalu Avatar
Jan Cabalu
2/05/2019
Dave was so great to work with! From the beginning he has brought nothing but value. He presented a well thought out plan and was very honest and always available to help every step of the way.
Read More
Brady Clift Avatar
Brady Clift
2/05/2019
Dave Masson was honest and direct with us from the very beginning of our housing search. This gave us the advantage of being prepared for the ultra competitive real estate market we had no experience with. Thanks to Dave we got into a great home that we will be able to live in for many years and got it all for less than the list price!
Read More
Colleen Mah Avatar
Colleen Mah
2/05/2019
I'm so happy with my whole real estate experience with Dave. His quick response to any queries, speed with which our condominium was staged, listed, and sold was beyond amazing; and we found our new home in a matter of weeks after we sold with his assistance. I would refer Dave to anybody looking for a highly, competent realtor who you want great advice and value from.
Read More
h lynn Avatar
h lynn
2/05/2019
Dave has worked with us through two previous purchases & most recently the sale of our condo. He was able to direct us in what needed to be done to sell our home and worked with us to chose the best list price. We were beyond thrilled when our home sold well above list after just one weekend of open houses. As a couple with a young baby getting the sale complete as quickly and easily as possible meant a lot to us & Dave exceeded our expectations. We will continue to work with Dave because he treats each home he sells as though it were his own. His professionalism, communication and attention to detail are great. You can tell he takes pride in doing the best job possible for his clients.
Read More
Sharon hill Avatar
Sharon hill
2/05/2019
Dave Masson helped us with the sale of our mother's estate home. It was a difficult time for us after losing our mother. I found Dave extremely helpful and empathetic during the whole process. He helped with every aspect of the sale and beyond. He was timely and reliable with all our communications. I felt Dave understood what we wanted and always kept our interests in mind when selling our family home. He's very knowledgeable and made sure all paperwork was correctly done to help for a smooth sale and transition. Dave went beyond what is expected of a realtor and helped me with whatever I asked. I can't thank him enough for making this process so much easier. I highly recommend him!
Read More
Carl Cachia Avatar
Carl Cachia
2/05/2018
Dave is a genuine guy and will do his best to help you. Very knowledge in the real estate field and he is my go to guy when it comes to buying or selling!
Read More
Jordan McCready Avatar
Jordan McCready
2/05/2018
Dave not only helped me buy my first home, but also helped me sell it as well, both of which were very tricky to navigate and time-sensitive. Dave made both experiences extremely easy, when it really didn't feel like they could be! Great communicator, great insight, and extremely knowledgable about price points, when to buy/sell - he made both buying and selling a breeze. He's just a great, genuine guy! Keep it up Dave!
Read More
Christine Riendeau Avatar
Christine Riendeau
2/05/2018
Great realtor, very personable and hard working, always made sure we were a priority and never gave up until we found our perfect home !
Read More
Perry Coleman Avatar
Perry Coleman
2/05/2018
Dave provides great personable service, and uses his excellent knowledge of the market and superb customer service skills to get the best deal for his clients. Our family has completed several transactions through Dave, and would not dream of calling anyone else to look after future real estate needs.
Read More

Reset password

Enter your email address and we will send you a link to change your password.

Powered by Estatik